Skip to content

Vintage Style Christmas Bauble…

October 23, 2012

Today’s bauble is based around a lovely ‘vintage’ style fabric left over from a project I started at the weekend …. I must remember to share that one with you when I get round to finishing it!  The patterned  material is quite ‘busy’ so I alternated the segments with the red and teal ribbed fabric.  To decorate I added teal & silver beads, silver chain and topped it off with a transparent teal coloured ribbon for hanging.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

